This was a super easy protein bite recipe. It would even have been delicious without the “surprise” in the middle or chocolate on top for a quicker make. But, I love the sweet pop of the surprise in the middle and the dark chocolate drizzle was a perfect addition as a topping. These things probably would have been gone by now but I’m saving them to bring to my yoga class today. I hope they like them! I hope you enjoy them as well 🙂

20130817-073306.jpg
1⃣Combine in a small bowl:
🔹1c oat flour
🔹2sc vanilla protein powder
🔹1/3c coconut flour
🔹1/2c dedicated coconut
🔹1/8c baking stevia (optional)
2⃣Add in to make a dough-like texture:
🔹3/4c almond milk
🔹1t vanilla extract
3⃣”THE SURPRISE”-Grab 2 blueberries and a small amount of dough. Wrap the dough around the blueberries and form into a small bite. Continue until all of the dough is rolled
4⃣Pipe on melted dark chocolate and put in the fridge until ready to eat

